Make your own free website on Tripod.com


 

President

Jason Lee

email: jason.lee@rotaract.org

Member since 1999.
Lawyer, Messrs. Ram Rais & Partners.
"Rotaract isn't just about service, it's also about friends!!"


 Vice President

Eric Chee

email: eric.cfc@rotaract.org

Member since 1998.
Sales Executive, Taiko Electronics.
"Come and create a peaceful, harmonious & joyful millennium with us!!"


Secretary

Elaine Tan

email: e.diana@rotaract.org

Member since 1996.
Applications Consultant, ISC Solutions Sdn. Bhd.
"Fellowship & Fun are what you will gain from us!"


Treasurer

Yvonne Choo

email: yvonne.choo@rotaract.org

Member since 1998.
Assistant Human Resource & Admin. Manager,

COMINTEL BERHAD.
"Rotaract is a good club for you to experience new things."


Community Service

Irene Yeoh

email: irene.yeoh@rotaract.org

Member since 1993.

Past President for Year 1998/2000.

PR consultant, RA Public Relations Sdn. Bhd.

"People must remember that there's more to life than work fun. We must never forget our social obligations."


Club Service

IP DRR Charanjit Singh

email: charanjit.singh@rotaract.org

Member since 1991. Sales Engineer,
Mannesmann Rexroth.
"Rotaracting is about wants and needs and how to share with others what you really "want" and giving another what they really "need" and that is what you call service."


International Service

Alvin Yong

email: alvin.yong@rotaract.org

Member since 1998.
Student, Major Economics & Finance,
RMIT University (Melbourne, Australia).
"Rotaract Club is a learning experience with no boundaries. So, come and broaden your horizons with us!"


Professional Development

Adrian Wong

email: adrian.wong@rotaract.org

Member since 1993. Past President for Year 1997/98.
Unit Manager, Hong Leong Assurance.
"I met my good friends through Rotaract and has made my life more meaningful. Make Rotaract a part of your life you will definitely enjoy the rest of it. 

Our Members

 

Savinder Kaur

email: savinder.kaur@rotaract.org

Member since 2000.
Consulting Engineers, Maunsell Sharma & Zakaria. 

 

Kenneth Ngui

email: kenneth.ngui@rotaract.org

Member since 2000.
Project Manager-Site, ABB Alstom Power.

 

Christina

email: c.christina@rotaract.org

Member since 2001.
Programme Counsellor, Metropolitan College.

 


[Home] [About Rotaract] [Meetings]
[Activities] [Club History]
[Members] [Photos]
[Rotary District 3300] [Rotaract District 3300]
[Rotary International] [Rotaract.org]

[VIEW OUR GUESTBOOK] | [SIGN OUR GUESTBOOK]



© 1999 Rotaract Club of Shah Alam . All Rights Reserved.
 
Rotaract Club of Shah Alam
P.O. Box 396
Jalan Sultan Post Office
46740 Petaling Jaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Malaysia
Email: shahalam@rotaract.org